Door Projections ドアプロジェクション

I’ve just been re-inspired by Beijing-based art director, Chan Hwee Chong.  I want to create and submit to photos for the “The Doors Project.”  Ever since meeting some artists from Hamburg-based Sketch Club a couple of years ago, I’ve always wanted to make use of my projector and camera and do some weird and fun stuff Tokyo.  Just never got around to it.  Mr. Chan has reignited this interest, so now I’ve found my spring project.

BTW, check out Chan in this amazing advertisement for Faber-Castell:

4 thoughts on “Door Projections ドアプロジェクション

  1. This is my first time we visit here. I discovered so many entnatrieing things in your blog, particularly its dialogue. From the tons of remarks on your articles, I suppose I am not the only one getting all of the leisure here! Keep up the great work.

  2. the last image there, was my favourite of the day for sure, being in the photo, seneig the landscape and surroundings, and knowing you from the day before, I could feel that photo was going to be nothing short of brilliant. Thanks for everything.DavidJuly 28, 2011 3:18 pm

Leave a Reply

